Insurance CRM guide · 2026

Best CRM for insurance agents in 2026: 10 options compared

The best insurance CRM depends on how your agency sells. Agencies that sell life, final expense or Medicare by phone get the most from a CRM with a real dialer built in — RevRing combines power and predictive dialing with quoting, policy and commission tracking, and state-licensed call routing. Health, Medicare and benefits agencies that need commission processing and Scope of Appointment tend to choose AgencyBloc. P&C agencies that run on an agency management system look at AgencyZoom or InsuredMine. Independent life agents on a budget look at Insureio, and large brokerages already on Salesforce use Financial Services Cloud.

Last reviewed October 2, 2026 · Published by RevRing. RevRing is our product; every other product is described from its own website, with sources linked.

Quick picks by need

Prices are as each vendor listed them on October 2, 2026. They change often — confirm on the vendor's pricing page before you buy. We do not use star ratings or scores.

Comparison at a glance

Best CRM for insurance agents in 2026: 10 options compared
ProductBest forBuilt-in dialingListed priceFree trial
RevRingAgencies and call centers that sell life, final expense or Medicare by phone and want the dialer, CRM and quoting in one system.Power dialing, 1 line per agent (Scale, Pro); predictive dialing, 2–3 lines per agent with adaptive pacing (Pro); answering machine detection; local presenceStarter $39.99/seat/mo (calling only); Scale $59.99 adds the power dialer; Pro $89.99 adds predictive dialing; the CRM package is +$70/seat/mo, or $70.00/seat/mo on its ownNo free trial
AgencyBlocHealth, Medicare, life and benefits agencies — including IMOs, FMOs and GAs — that need policy, renewal and commission processing.Insurance VoIP with click-to-call; no power or predictive dialer statedNot published (AMS+ tiers: Grow, Accelerate, Elevate)None advertised; demo
AgencyZoom (Vertafore)Independent and captive P&C agencies that want sales automation synced with their agency management system.Click-to-call on the Pro plan; two-way texting and email on Growth and ProEssential $149/mo, Growth $199/mo, Pro $349/mo per agency, up to 7 users (20% less billed annually)14 days
InsureioIndependent life and annuity agents who want quoting and e-apps in an inexpensive CRM.Click-to-call through the 3CX phone systemBasic $25/mo, Marketing $50/mo, Agency Management $50/mo, Marketing & Agency Management $75/mo (billed monthly)30 days
RingySmall sales teams buying internet leads who want calling and texting inside a simple CRM.Click-to-call with local caller ID; power dialer is a +$70/mo add-onRingy CRM $119/mo, plus usage (minutes, texts, numbers)Yes (length not stated)
InsuredMineAgencies on an AMS (Applied Epic, AMS360, HawkSoft, EZLynx and others) that want a sales and retention layer on top.Calling through RingCentral and Lightspeed Voice integrations; texting via TwilioUser License $118/user/mo billed monthly; Enterprise $106/user/mo billed annually; setup fees extra14 days for $1 (without AMS integration)
HighLevelAgencies that want websites, funnels, ads and a CRM in one marketing platform — or a marketing agency running it for them.Web softphone; a power-dialing queue built from workflow call tasks; no predictive dialer statedStarter $97/mo, Unlimited $297/mo, Agency Pro $497/mo per account; phone, SMS, email and AI usage extra14 days
Salesforce Financial Services CloudLarge brokerages and carriers with a Salesforce team to configure it.No dialer or SMS stated on the Financial Services Cloud pagesSales Core $325, Advanced $500, Max $700 per user/month, billed annually30 days
HubSpotAgencies that want a widely supported general CRM and will build their own insurance workflows.Calling with included minutes (e.g. 3,000 per account on Professional); no power or predictive dialer statedFree for up to 2 users; Sales Hub Professional $90/seat/mo billed annually ($100 monthly) plus a $1,500 onboarding feeFree plan
Zoho CRMCost-conscious agencies with someone to configure custom modules for policies and renewals.Built-in calling on Standard and above; no power or predictive dialer statedStandard $14, Professional $23, Enterprise $40, Ultimate $52 per user/month billed annually; free for up to 3 usersYes, on paid editions

How to choose

How you sell

Agencies that win business on the phone need dialing, texting and lead routing. Agencies that grow by servicing and renewing a book need policy, renewal and AMS features. Few products do both well, so start here.

What dialing is really built in

"Calling" can mean click-to-call, a power dialer or a predictive dialer — and it is often an add-on. The tables below say exactly what each vendor states.

Insurance-specific tools

Quoting, policy tracking, commission tracking, license tracking and Scope of Appointment save hours a week. General CRMs (HubSpot, Zoho) can be configured for them; insurance CRMs ship them.

Compliance

Look for DNC and litigator scrubbing, consent records, calling-hour enforcement and call recording — fines under the TCPA are counted per call.

Whether you also need an AMS

A sales CRM is not an agency management system. P&C agencies usually keep an AMS (Applied Epic, AMS360, HawkSoft, EZLynx) for servicing and choose a CRM that syncs with it.

The real monthly cost

Compare per-seat and per-account pricing, and add the extras: dialer add-ons, texting, phone numbers, onboarding and setup fees.

The 10 CRMs, one by one

RevRing

Best for: Agencies and call centers that sell life, final expense or Medicare by phone and want the dialer, CRM and quoting in one system.

A CRM and dialing platform for insurance agencies and outbound sales teams: power and predictive dialing, two-way SMS, email, pipelines and automations, with insurance quoting, policy and commission tracking built in.

Dialing
Power dialing, 1 line per agent (Scale, Pro); predictive dialing, 2–3 lines per agent with adaptive pacing (Pro); answering machine detection; local presence
Insurance tools
Term life, final expense, Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement quoting; Policy Center; commission tracking; NIPR/SureLC license import with state-licensed call routing; DNC and litigator scrubbing; TCPA consent records; marketplace for live calls and leads
Listed price
Starter $39.99/seat/mo (calling only); Scale $59.99 adds the power dialer; Pro $89.99 adds predictive dialing; the CRM package is +$70/seat/mo, or $70.00/seat/mo on its own
Free trial
No free trial
Sources
revring.com/pricing · revring.com/industries/insurance — checked October 2, 2026
Where RevRing is not the right fit: RevRing is not an agency management system: P&C agencies that need policy servicing, endorsements and carrier downloads should keep their AMS. It has no group benefits quoting or Scope of Appointment tool, and no free trial.

AgencyBloc

Best for: Health, Medicare, life and benefits agencies — including IMOs, FMOs and GAs — that need policy, renewal and commission processing.

An agency management system and CRM (AMS+) for health, life and benefits agencies, with separate Commissions+ and Quote+ (group health quoting) products.

Dialing
Insurance VoIP with click-to-call; no power or predictive dialer stated
Insurance tools
Policy and renewal tracking, commission reconciliation and agent splits (Commissions+), electronic Scope of Appointment, ACA consent and attestations, call recording, license automation
Listed price
Not published (AMS+ tiers: Grow, Accelerate, Elevate)
Free trial
None advertised; demo
Good to know
AgencyBloc acquired Radius Bob, whose features now live in AMS+.
Sources
agencybloc.com · agencybloc.com/pricing · agencybloc.com/agency-management-system/medicare-integrations — checked October 2, 2026

AgencyZoom (Vertafore)

Best for: Independent and captive P&C agencies that want sales automation synced with their agency management system.

A sales and retention suite for insurance agencies: lead pipeline, automation from prospecting to renewal, win-backs and producer reporting. Owned by Vertafore since 2021.

Dialing
Click-to-call on the Pro plan; two-way texting and email on Growth and Pro
Insurance tools
Renewal, onboarding and win-back automation, commission plans, referral tracking, two-way sync with AMS360, QQCatalyst and NowCerts
Listed price
Essential $149/mo, Growth $199/mo, Pro $349/mo per agency, up to 7 users (20% less billed annually)
Free trial
14 days
Sources
agencyzoom.com/pricing · support.agencyzoom.com/en/articles/5014259-ams-integration-overview — checked October 2, 2026

Insureio

Best for: Independent life and annuity agents who want quoting and e-apps in an inexpensive CRM.

An insurance CRM for life and annuity agents with built-in quoting, a one-page e-application and marketing automation.

Dialing
Click-to-call through the 3CX phone system
Insurance tools
Quoting across 40+ carriers, one-page e-app / drop ticket, case management, policy tracking, agent marketing website
Listed price
Basic $25/mo, Marketing $50/mo, Agency Management $50/mo, Marketing & Agency Management $75/mo (billed monthly)
Free trial
30 days
Sources
insureio.com/pricing · insureio.com/product/communications — checked October 2, 2026

Ringy

Best for: Small sales teams buying internet leads who want calling and texting inside a simple CRM.

A communications-first sales CRM with a built-in VoIP phone, texting and email automation, used across several industries including insurance.

Dialing
Click-to-call with local caller ID; power dialer is a +$70/mo add-on
Insurance tools
Lead distribution, drip campaigns, integrations with insurance lead vendors (e.g. QuoteWizard, SmartFinancial, NextGen Leads)
Listed price
Ringy CRM $119/mo, plus usage (minutes, texts, numbers)
Free trial
Yes (length not stated)
Sources
ringy.com/pricing · ringy.com/use-cases/insurance — checked October 2, 2026

InsuredMine

Best for: Agencies on an AMS (Applied Epic, AMS360, HawkSoft, EZLynx and others) that want a sales and retention layer on top.

An AI-assisted insurance CRM that syncs two ways with agency management systems and flags renewal risk and cross-sell opportunities.

Dialing
Calling through RingCentral and Lightspeed Voice integrations; texting via Twilio
Insurance tools
Two-way AMS sync, renewal-risk and cross-sell insights, client mobile app, e-signatures
Listed price
User License $118/user/mo billed monthly; Enterprise $106/user/mo billed annually; setup fees extra
Free trial
14 days for $1 (without AMS integration)
Sources
insuredmine.com/pricing · insuredmine.com/integrations/twilio — checked October 2, 2026

HighLevel

Best for: Agencies that want websites, funnels, ads and a CRM in one marketing platform — or a marketing agency running it for them.

A white-label CRM, funnel and marketing-automation platform sold mainly to marketing agencies, with industry template bundles (snapshots) including life insurance, P&C and real estate.

Dialing
Web softphone; a power-dialing queue built from workflow call tasks; no predictive dialer stated
Insurance tools
Industry snapshot templates (websites, funnels, workflows); no insurance-specific policy or commission features stated
Listed price
Starter $97/mo, Unlimited $297/mo, Agency Pro $497/mo per account; phone, SMS, email and AI usage extra
Free trial
14 days
Sources
gohighlevel.com/pricing · gohighlevel.com/life-insurance-playbook · gohighlevel.com/post/did-you-know-theres-a-power-dialer-in-highlevel — checked October 2, 2026

Salesforce Financial Services Cloud

Best for: Large brokerages and carriers with a Salesforce team to configure it.

Salesforce's CRM for financial services; its insurance brokerage features include a policy lifecycle manager, broker of record tracking, producer splits and commission processing.

Dialing
No dialer or SMS stated on the Financial Services Cloud pages
Insurance tools
Policy lifecycle, broker of record, producer split and direct-bill commission tools (Advanced and Max editions)
Listed price
Sales Core $325, Advanced $500, Max $700 per user/month, billed annually
Free trial
30 days
Sources
salesforce.com/financial-services/pricing · salesforce.com/financial-services/insurance-brokerage-management-software — checked October 2, 2026

HubSpot

Best for: Agencies that want a widely supported general CRM and will build their own insurance workflows.

A general-purpose CRM with a free tier and paid Sales Hub editions; its insurance page describes renewal workflows built from date-triggered sequences.

Dialing
Calling with included minutes (e.g. 3,000 per account on Professional); no power or predictive dialer stated
Insurance tools
No insurance-specific objects; renewal reminders via workflows; AMS connections through API, integrations or middleware
Listed price
Free for up to 2 users; Sales Hub Professional $90/seat/mo billed annually ($100 monthly) plus a $1,500 onboarding fee
Free trial
Free plan
Sources
hubspot.com/pricing/sales · hubspot.com/products/crm/insurance — checked October 2, 2026

Zoho CRM

Best for: Cost-conscious agencies with someone to configure custom modules for policies and renewals.

A customizable general-purpose CRM. Zoho states that it is not an out-of-the-box vertical CRM; insurance use is built with custom layouts.

Dialing
Built-in calling on Standard and above; no power or predictive dialer stated
Insurance tools
Custom layouts for policies, renewal reminders, claims assignment; no commission tracking stated
Listed price
Standard $14, Professional $23, Enterprise $40, Ultimate $52 per user/month billed annually; free for up to 3 users
Free trial
Yes, on paid editions
Sources
zoho.com/crm/zohocrm-pricing.html · zoho.com/crm/verticals/insurance — checked October 2, 2026

Dialers insurance teams pair with a CRM

Some agencies keep their CRM and add a standalone dialer, and large call centers often run contact-center software with its own lead management. These are the dialers that come up most for insurance teams.

Dialers insurance teams pair with a CRM
ProductBest forBuilt-in dialingAlso includesListed priceFree trial
PhoneBurnerSales teams that want a single-line power dialer connected to the CRM they already use.Single-line power dialer (no dropped calls); click-to-call; voicemail drop150+ integrations including Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, GoHighLevel and Integrity LeadCENTER; SMS on PremiumStandard $140, Professional $165, Premium $183 per user/month billed annually ($165 / $195 / $215 monthly)Free test-drive minutes
ConvosoLarge outbound insurance call centers (final expense, Medicare, health) dialing at contact-center scale.Predictive, power, progressive and previewRoutes leads by state for licensed agents, caller-ID reputation management, TCPA toolingNot published (custom quote)No
CallToolsInsurance call centers and downlines that need every dialing mode with a built-in CRM.Predictive, power, preview, progressive and parallelPages for life, health, Medicare Advantage and final expense teams; federal DNC scrubbingNot published (pricing calculator / quote)Not stated
VanillaSoftTeams of five or more agents working Medicare, health and life leads through managed queues.Single-line, progressive, preview and parallel dialersQueue-based routing, 10DLC management, partners including HealthSherpa and litigator scrubbingNot published (bundles start at five seats)Not stated
ReadymodeOutbound call centers, including health and Medicare teams, that want four dialing modes and free outbound minutes.Preview, power, progressive and predictive on every planCaller-ID reputation monitoring, TCPA/DNC tools; SMS through partnersStarter $199, iQ $249 per license/month billed annually ($239 / $299 monthly)Not stated
KixieTeams that already have a CRM (HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho, Pipedrive) and want calling and texting inside it.Click-to-call; single-line or multi-line power dialing (up to 4 lines)CRM integrations, SMS, DNC compliance add-onPlan prices not shown on the pricing page7 days

Sources: PhoneBurner · Convoso · CallTools · VanillaSoft · Readymode · Kixie — checked October 2, 2026.

Power, predictive, progressive and preview dialing: what's the difference?

Click-to-call places one call when the agent clicks a number. A power dialer works through a list for the agent, placing the next call as soon as the previous one ends — one line per agent, so every answered call has an agent waiting.

A predictive dialer calls several numbers per agent at once and connects whichever person answers. It produces more live conversations per hour, but if more people answer than there are free agents, a call is abandoned. In the US, the FTC's Telemarketing Sales Rule safe harbor limits abandoned calls to 3% of calls answered by a person, measured per campaign over 30 days.

Progressive dialing places one call automatically as soon as an agent becomes free, and preview dialing shows the agent the record first and lets them decide when to dial. Vendors use these names a little differently, so check what each one means in practice.

RevRing offers power dialing (one line per agent, Scale and Pro plans) and predictive dialing (two or three lines per agent, Pro plan), with adaptive pacing that follows the live connect rate and is capped at a 3% abandonment rate.

Good to know

  • Radius Bob, still recommended by several older lists, is no longer sold to new customers; AgencyBloc acquired it and its features now live in AgencyBloc AMS+ (radiusbob.com).
  • HubSpot's Starter tier was showing a discounted introductory price when we checked, so we list the Free and Professional prices instead.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best CRM for insurance agents?

It depends on how the agency sells. For phone-based life, final expense and Medicare sales, RevRing combines a CRM with power and predictive dialing, quoting and commission tracking. AgencyBloc suits health, Medicare and benefits agencies that need commission processing; AgencyZoom and InsuredMine suit P&C agencies on an agency management system; Insureio suits independent life agents on a budget.

Which insurance CRM has a built-in predictive dialer?

Of the CRMs in this guide, RevRing is the one with predictive dialing built in (two or three lines per agent, on the Pro plan). The others state click-to-call, a power-dialer add-on, or calling through an integration. Contact-center platforms such as Convoso, CallTools and Readymode also offer predictive dialing with their own lead management.

What is the difference between an insurance CRM and an AMS?

A CRM manages selling: leads, calls, texts, follow-up and the pipeline to a written policy. An agency management system (AMS) manages the book after the sale: policy servicing, endorsements, carrier downloads and agency accounting. Many P&C agencies run both and connect them.

Is there a free CRM for insurance agents?

HubSpot has a free plan for up to 2 users and Zoho CRM has one for up to 3 users; both are general-purpose CRMs you configure for insurance. AgencyZoom, Insureio, InsuredMine and HighLevel offer trials. RevRing has no free plan or trial.

How much does an insurance CRM cost?

Paid plans in this guide start at $14 per user a month (Zoho CRM Standard, billed annually) and run to $325 per user a month and up (Salesforce Financial Services Cloud, billed annually); insurance-specific CRMs start at $25 a month (Insureio Basic). RevRing starts at $39.99 per seat a month for calling, and a CRM with a power dialer is $59.99 plus $70 per seat a month. Add phone, texting, onboarding and setup costs when you compare.

Can RevRing work with the CRM I already use?

Yes, for call activity: RevRing can log calls and dispositions to HubSpot, Pipedrive, Copper, Zoho CRM, Monday.com, Podio and GoHighLevel, and connects to other tools through Zapier and webhooks. It does not offer a two-way sync with those CRMs.

See if RevRing fits your team

Agencies and call centers that sell life, final expense or Medicare by phone and want the dialer, CRM and quoting in one system.

Get started with RevRing